Skip to main content

School Leadership Team

School Leadership label with a howling wolf



Mrs. Rebecca Phillips



Mrs. Mary Ann Mundt

Assistant Principal


Mr. Robert Weirich

Assistant Principal of Instruction


Ms. Lynnette Antwi

Assistant Principal

Instructional Leadership Team

Amy Leslie | Instructional Technology Facilitator


Katherine Clymer | School Librarian

Media Center Page


Erin Lee | Lead Math Teacher


Channon Sloan | Lead Teacher for Student Supports 


Andrea Kiser | IB Coordinator 

IB Homepage